July 9th – All day Sunday [update]


The large game confirmed for this Sunday is an Age of Reason game with Russians taking on the Turks. Given the number of Turks and Russians this could be a massive game which could accomodate several players on both sides. Players confirmed for this so far: Dave, Graham, Terry and Steve.

We are also expecting some of the guys from Milton Keynes to be putting on a Panzermarch game, but I don’t have any other details.

Myself, I’m still undecided what to play. I’m tempted by the Age of Reason, but I’d prefer to play something smaller for a change. So, if there’s anybody out there that would like a game then drop me a line and we can sort something out. I’d be up for: Flames of War, WAB , 40k or even a boardgame.

Leave a Reply

